Fandom

That Random Feeling

I just wantΒ to satisfy this random feeling of wanting to post SHINee’s derp pictures but I have not found a derp pic of Jonghyun’s so I just posted a gif of him. I am just sad that I have to leave home again for 5 freaking days to study at UPLB. Though, being in UPLB is kinda fun. (Motivating myself to be positive is kinda hard actually.)

tumblr_nosojdWWPQ1qbefzeo1_250
ax051w

l_5dc67c35

tumblr_ma0xm5YIvR1rul2ezo1_500

tumblr_me8lix3nHz1rj32yro1_500

Leave a Reply

