Academics

[LAB 4] Banognog Arithmetic

4th lesson in IT Lab: Binary Arithmetic

So today, I learned how to add and subtract in binary and shocks, our lessons are getting harder and harder as time pass by. I don’t freaking know where to put the facts and ideas they are feeding us. Seriously, don’t be too surprised if you ever see my head blow off. 

We had a game where we’ll convert some numbers, for example from binary to decimal, stuff like that, by group. We are team “Banognog” and to be honest, I don’t really know what that means. But recently, after our taichi class, Nat told me that it mean anything you want it to mean. So, its’s like supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.

I “kind of” get it in the end. That you’ll add one or two blabla, or 1 becomes 0 and 0 becomes 1. It just needs deep thinking and meditating. Though I really think this is just basic for some. 😦

AND THE WORST PART IS: EXAMS ARE COMING! AND I’M LIKE:

18 Horrific Altered Disney GIFs That Will Give You Nightmares

Leave a Reply

