Artist feels · Life and Adventures

[Photography] Memories of the Little One

eLast week, I was invited by a family friend to be the photographer of the first birthday party of their baby. Of course, I was really flattered for they gave me the opportunity to capture his precious moments as a baby, which he will be looking upon when he grows up. Anyway, nevermind of the party. Herein are the photos of Baby Gab, which I think does not even need a professional photographer for him to look so pretty. Tips are very much welcome so that I can improve my photography.

Until then, ciao!

e

Leave a Reply

