Fandom · Life and Adventures

Must Sleep, But Before That…

I CAN’T SLEEP WITHOUT THINKING OF JI SOO. So before I go to sleep, I must post a gif of him. Good night, you guys!

21bd634c8cb4262fcbf06ba171148e27 - Copy
sassy-go-go-ji-soo-7-e1451317983460

get - Copy

tumblr_nmaf1oqd1S1svdbmbo1_r1_500 (1) - Copy

OMG! I KENNAAAAAAT—DSDMFHLAMCH;LOGKFSDGBFE

One thought on “Must Sleep, But Before That…

  1. Hey, I tried to email you but no response, and I posted a comment after one of yours on Tabby Cow but again, no word?

    You were a winner in the latest draw and I need to get your prizes to you! Can you get in touch?

    cassandra dot grafton at gmail dot com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

